Camping equipment

kochen01.jpg

The Light Birch 2 trekking tent from Qeedo is a 2- person tent and can be set up quickly and easily on your own. There is an entrance on either side of the tent. It has an outer tent and an inner tent and weighs 2.92 kg. The pack size is 48 x 16 x 16 cm.

I have the right tent pad for this.

camping01.jpg

The SYNMAT UL M, EXPED air mattress weighs just 450g. The dimension is 7x52x183cm and has a packing size of Ø9.5x24cm.

camping02.jpg

The camping chair and the table is a noname product and copied by Helinox. I recommend buying the original. The table / chair has a small pack size and is very light and stable.

camping03.jpg

The gas cooker is from Optimus and very bran Packmaas. In addition, I have the same brands, on the left, the small pans and wind protection. The pans can be pushed perfectly into the draft shield and therefore take up very little space. There are larger gas cartridges, for me the small ones are good in terms of space. It is economical and performs well.

I also have a frying pan and a pan with a lid.

kochen05.jpg

If I ever run out of drink or run out of water, I have this Swiss Katadyn Hiker Pro water filter.
It is a versatile, powerful water filter. Give its pumping power (approx. 1 liter / min). The water is safely cleaned of chemicals, bacteria, algae, spores, protozoa, sediments and cysts. With its quick-release couplings, you only need a single handle to feed the treated water directly into the bottle and into standard drinking systems.

For my outdoor kitchen I still have 3 drinking bottles with me, 2 of which are on the touring trailer. Then a mini strainer, look for a better solution, foldable coffee filter from X-Brew , cup, bottles for various things, cutting board and spices.

This is my little sacred kitchen outdoor bag. I had already forgotten that.
I got the pink storm lighter from Andrea, a great friend who runs the campsite in Wesselburenerkoog . Furthermore:

- Storm matches in a waterproof container

- Fire steel magnesium

- Victorinox dual knife sharpener for the pocket knife

- Wooden mixing ladle

- cutlery

- whisk

- Outrider Victorinox pocket knife

kochen03.jpg
kochen02.jpg
kochen04.jpg

Camping Ausrüstung

kochen01.jpg

Das Light Birch 2 Trekkingzelt von Qeedo ist ein 2-er Zelt und lässt sich schnell und leicht auch alleine aufbauen. Auf beiden Seiten vom Zelt ist ein Eingang. Es hat ein Aussenzelt und ein Innenzelt und wiegt 2,92 Kg. Das Packmaas ist 48 x 16 x 16cm.

Dazu habe ich die passende Zeltunterlage.

camping01.jpg

Die Luftmatratze SYNMAT UL M, EXPED wiegt gerade mal 450g. Die Dimension ist 7x52x183cm und hat ein Packmaas von Ø9.5x24cm.

camping02.jpg

Der Campingstuhl und der Tisch ist ein Noname Produkt und von Helinox kopieret. Ich empfehle das Original zu kaufen. Der Tisch / Stuhl hat ein kleines Packmaas und sind sehr leicht und auch stabil.

camping03.jpg

Der Gaskocher ist von Optimus und sehr kleies Packmaas. Dazu habe ich noch von der gleichen Marken, links, die kleinen Pfannen und Windschutz. Die Pfannen können perfekt in den Windschutz geschoben werden und nehmen daher sehr wenig Platz ein. Von den Gaskartuschen gibt es grössere, für mich sind die Kleinen vom Platz her gut. Er ist sparsam und hat eine gute Leistung.

Dazu habe ich noch eine Bratpfanne, und Pfanne mit Deckel.

kochen05.jpg

Sollte mir mal das Getränk ausgehen oder kein Wasser mehr haben, habe ich diesen Schweizer Wasserfilter Katadyn Hiker Pro
Er ist ein vielseitig einsetzbarer, leistungsstarker Wasserfilter. Seine Pumpleistung geben (ca. 1 Liter/Min). Das Wasser wird sicher von Chemikalien, Bakterien, Algen, Sporen, Protozoen, Sedimenten und Zysten gereinigt. Mit seiner Schnellkupplungen benötigt man nur einen einzigen Handgriff, um das aufbereitete Wasser direkt in die Flasche und in handelsübliche Trinksysteme zu leiten. 

Für meine Outdoor - Küche habe ich noch 3 Trinkflaschen mit, 2 Davon sind am Tourenanhänger. Dann noch ein mini Abtropfsieb, suche da bessere Lösung, faltbarer Kaffeefilter von X-Brew, Tasse, Flaschen für diverses, Scheidebrett und Gewürze.

Dies ist meine kleine, heilige Küchen- Outdoor-Tasche. Die hatte ich schon mal vergessen. 
Das Pink Sturmfeuerzeug habe ich von Andrea, eine tollen Freundin, die den Campingplatz in Wesselburenerkoog betreibt. Ausserdem:

-   Sturm Streichhölzer in einem wasserdichten Behälter

-   Feuerstahl Magnesium

-   Dual-Messerschärfer Victorinox für das Taschenmesser 

-   Holz Rührkelle

-   Besteck

-   Schwingbesen

-   Outrider Victorinox Taschenmesser

kochen03.jpg
kochen02.jpg
kochen04.jpg